Consiglieri municipali

Boari Gianluca Massimo
Lega Salvini Premier
gianluca.boari@comune.milano.it

Boniolo  Sergio
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
sergio.boniolo@comune.milano.it

Borgese  Valeria
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala 
valeria.borgese@comune.milano.it

Cagnolati Marco
Forza Italia Berlusconi per Bernardo Sindaco
marco.cagnolati@comune.milano.it

Castaldo  Massimiliano
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
massimilano.castaldo@comune.milano.it
 
Di Vittorio  Marco
Forza Italia Berlusconi per Bernardo Sindaco
marco.divittorio@comune.milano.it
  
Ferrarese Mattia
Giorgia Meloni Fratelli d’Italia
mattia.ferrarese@comune.milano.it

Gargiulo Francesca Maria
Beppe Sala Sindaco
francesca.gargiulo@comune.milano.it

Giuliani  Alessia
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
alessia.giuliani@comune.milano.it

Gussoni  Maurizio Luigi Cesare Giuseppe
Giorgia Meloni Fratelli d’Italia
maurizio.gussoni@comune.milano.it

Marelli Lucia
Giorgia Meloni Fratelli d’Italia
lucia.marelli@comune.milano.it

Migliarese Caputi Piero
Lega Salvini Premier
Piero.MigliareseCaputi@comune.milano.it

Monzio Compagnoni Dario
Beppe Sala Sindaco
dario.monziocompagnoni@comune.milano.it

Morandi Luigi Francesco
Forza Italia Berlusconi per Bernardo Sindaco
luigi.morandi@comune.milano.it   

Olivieri  Marina
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
marina.olivieri@comune.milano.it 

Pensabene Guglielmo
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
guglielmo.pensabene@comune.milano.it 

Pettinicchio Maria Silvia Angela Concetta
Europa Verde Sala Sindaco
maria.pettinicchio@comune.milano.it

Polo Camilla Laura
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
camilla.polo@comune.milano.it 

Rampi Davide
Lega Salvini Premier
davide.rampi@comune.milano.it  

Rossi Filippo Andrea
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
filippo.rossi@comune.milano.it

Sacerdoti Michele Guido
Europa Verde Sala Sindaco
Michele.Sacerdoti@comune.milano.it 

Santoro Riccardo Francesco Ferdinando
Giorgia Meloni Fratelli d’Italia
riccardo.santoro@comune.milano.it

Santucci  Claudio
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
claudio.santucci@comune.milano.it

Sereke Rahel
Milano Unita
rahel.sereke@comune.milano.it

Sorace Serafino
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
serafino.sorace@comune.milano.it

Stroppa Enrico
I Riformisti Lavoriamo per Milano con Sala
enrico.stroppa@comune.milano.it

Tancredi  Franca Patrizia
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
franca.tancredi@comune.milano.it 

Vannucci  Chiara Stella
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
chiara.vannucci@comune.milano.it 

Zanasi Gabrielli Panza Francesca
Partito Democratico Beppe Sala
Francesca.ZanasiGabrielliPan@comune.milano.it
 
Zelasco Simona
Beppe Sala Sindaco
simona.zelasco@comune.milano.it

Aggiornato il: 10/11/2021